Contact Us

Our Locations

 

Main Office 

122 E. 42nd St., Ste 1520 

New York, NY 10168

212-953-0945

800-83-YOUTH

Fax: 212-953-1057

Satellite Offices 

Long Island Office

150 Motor Pkwy, Ste. LL90

Hauppauge, NY 11788

631-761-7800

Fax: 631-761-7803

Buffalo Office

567 Exchange St, Ste. 205

Buffalo, NY 14210

716-855-0007 ext 323

Fax: 716-855-0004

Meet the Staff

Executive Team

 

Jean Lahage Cohen
Executive Director
jlcohen@mentorkids.org

 

Brenda Jimenez
Director of Operations and Growth Strategies
bjimenez@mentorkids.org 

 

Muriel Kerr
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
mkerr@mentorkids.org

Subira Taylor

Bookkeeper

staylor@mentorkids.org

Communications Team

 

Hadleigh Kindberg
Communications Associate
hkindberg@mentorkids.org

Program Development Team

 

This team provides our key services: training, consulting services, community outreach and mentor recruitment.

 

Bruce Beckwith
Director of Program Development for New York City
bbeckwith@mentorkids.org

 

John Hershey
Director of Program Development for Long Island
jhershey@mentorkids.org  

 

Jack Kavanaugh
Director of Program Development for Western NY
jkavanaugh@mentorkids.org

We want to hear from you!

 

Please send your questions, comments or concerns to info@mentorkids.org.

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

@ 2019 MENTOR New York

122 E. 42nd St., Ste. 1520

New York, NY 10168

1-800-83-YOUTH

 info@mentorkids.org